8601 McAlpine Park Dr, Charlotte, NC 28211 704-295-0137

Faculty & Staff

Mr. Tony Hall, Head of School

Mr. Hall is loves serving the Charlotte Secondary School community. He views school leadership as a service endeavor achieved most successfully through the love for children and dedication to their success.

Read More about Mr. Hall

Contact:

anthony.hall@charlottesecondary.org

 

Charlotte Secondary Faculty & Staff

Andrew Crosby
andrew.crosby@charlottesecondary.org
mrcrosbycss.weebly.com
Daphne Pauldin
daphne.pauldin@charlottesecondary.org
daphnepauldin.weebly.com
Donna Garrison
donna.garrison@charlottesecondary.org
Kari Lawrence
kari.lawrence@charlottesecondary.org
kclawrence.weebly.com
Kayla Erwin
kayla.erwin@charlottesecondary.org
Kristi Pendergrass
kristi.pendergrass@charlottesecondary.org
kristipendergrass.weebly.com
Krystle McKnight
krystle.mcknight@charlottesecondary.org
Johannah Miller
johannah.miller@charlottesecondary.org
Erica Faison
erica.faison@charlottesecondary.org
Leyauna McGriff
leyauna.mcgriff@charlottesecondary.org
msmcgriffsclass.weebly.com
Matt Kalbauch
matt.kalbauch@charlottesecondary.org
Taqwanda Hailey
taqwanda.haily@charlottesecondary.org
Lebyron Corbett
lebyron.corbett@charlottesecondary.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Meghan Reino-Miller
meghan.reinomiller@charlottesecondary.org
mrsreinomiller.weebly.com
Quadasia Walker-Moss
quadasia.walker-moss@charlottesecondary.org
mosstheboss.weebly.com
Sally Sullivan
sally.sullivan@charlottesecondary.org
Sheila Kinley
shelia.kinley@charlottesecondary.org
Tammy Williams
tammy.williams@charlottesecondary.org
Jennifer Simpson
jennifer.simpson@charlottesecondary.org
Rebecca Snyder
rebecca.snyder@charlottesecondary.org
Amanda Talbot
amanda.talbot@charlottesecondary.org
Juan Echeverria
juan.echeverria@charlottesecondary.org
Erick Sanchez
erick.sanchez@charlottesecondary.org
Courtney Dailey
courtney.dailey@charlottesecondary.org
Anna Krahe
anna.krahe@charlottesecondary.org
Jennifer Bergmann
jennifer.bergmann@charlottesecondary.org
Chelsea Davis
chelsea.davis@charlottesecondary.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Back to top