8601 McAlpine Park Dr, Charlotte, NC 28211 704-295-0137

Faculty & Staff

Charlotte Secondary Faculty & Staff

Marcus Campbell                                       marcus.campbell@charlottesecondary.org
Dion Figueroa
dion.figueroa@charlottesecondary.org
Donna Garrison donna.garrison@charlottesecondary.org
Mary Diggs-Garris                                                mary.garris@charlottesedcondary.org
Taqwanda Hailey
taqwanda.hailey@charlottesecondary.org
Bob Joseph
bob.joseph@charlottesecondary.org
Matt Kalbaugh
matt.kalbaugh@charlottesecondary.org
Sheila Kinley
shelia.kinley@charlottesecondary.org
Jarrica Kirkpatrick                                   jarrica.kirkpatrick@charlottesecondary.org
Anna Krahe
anna.krahe@charlottesecondary.org
Grace Lloyd  grace.lloyd@charlottesecondary.org
Johannah Miller
johannah.miller@charlottesecondary.org
Daphne Pauldin                                               daphne.paudin@charlottesecondary.org
Keisha Rock
keisha.rock@charlottesecondary.org
Joseph Rogers  joseph.rogers@charlottesecondary.org
Valerie Roundtree valerie.roundtree@charlottesecondary.org
Erick Sanchez
erick.sanchez@charlottesecondary.org
Jennifer Simpson
jennifer.simpson@charlottesecondary.org
Rebecca Snyder rebecca.snyder@charlottesecondary.org
Sally Sullivan
sally.sullivan@charlottesecondary.org
Amanda Talbot
amanda.talbot@charlottesecondary.org
Andre Thornton andre.thornton@charlottesecondary.org
Morgan Torcellini
morgan.torcellini@charlottesecondary.org
Mary-Margaret Warner
mary-margaret.warner@charlottesecondary.org
Tammy Williams
tammy.williams@charlottesecondary.org

Back to top